Regional Groups

Regional Groups around the State

Louisiana is divided into 8 regions: New Orleans, Baton Rouge, Houma, Lafayette, Lake Charles, Alexandria, Shreveport and Monroe.

Click one of the regions listed on the right for more information.


Campaign for Action

The Campaign for Action is working on both the national level and in every state, engaging with consumers, nurses, other clinicians, insurers, health care systems, employers, educators, funders, and public policy makers—all the stakeholders who need to be involved in system change.


Louisiana Action Coalition

543 Spanish Town Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

© 2017 Louisiana Future of Nursing