top of page

Region 8 - Monroe

The Monroe Regional Action Coalition (RAC) includes the following parishes: Caldwell, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union and West Carroll.


Formation of the Monroe RAC is currently under way.

Those interested in working with the group please contact: 
Lisa Deaton, RN, BSN at


bottom of page